International Jury Announced

Farhang Foundation announces an esteemed panel of jurors for the competition:

Kamran Diba - Tehran Museum of Contemporary Art, Founder and Architect

Shazad Ghanbari - Farhang Foundation Trustee and Competition Chair

Linda Komaroff - Curator of Islamic Art and Department Head, Art of the Middle East, Los Angeles County Museum of Art

Scott Jay Schaefer - Vice President, International Fine Arts at Sothebys and former Senior Curator, J. Paul Getty Museum

Bennett Simpson - Senior Curator, Museum of Contemporary Art, Los Angeles